Latest Products http://www.magtoolsindia.org Latest Products 15-10-05 en-us http://www.magtoolsindia.org Chip Centrifuge http://www.magtoolsindia.org/chip-centrifuge.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established Chip Centrifuge Manufacturer and chip centrifuge exporter. At Mag Tools Hubli, we have chip centrifuge, Chip Centrifuge Filters etc., with us. The Chip Centrifuge offered by us is basically a device that is used for separating liquid, cutting oil etc., from a mixture of metal chips and larger pieces of metal. Hence, chip centrifuge manufactured by us is a very cost effective item. Filter Papers http://www.magtoolsindia.org/filter-papers.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are take pride in introducing ourselves as one of the highly renowned Filter Paper Manufacturers and filter paper suppliers. We manufacture Filter Papers in accordance of highest technical specification. The variety of filter papers manufactured by us consists of Industrial Filter Paper etc. As the filter papers are manufactured using finest quality material, these are also offered at very reasonable prices by us. Paper Band Filter http://www.magtoolsindia.org/paper-band-filter.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mag Tools Paper Band Filter unit is fabricated in steel. This entire unit is fixed on a coolant tank with a pump to supply coolant to the machine. The filtering paper is spread over an endless stainless steel mesh conveyor which is connected to a geared motor. this uniquely designed conveyor prevents overflowing of the liquid and the full width of the filtering paper is used. Oil Skimmers http://www.magtoolsindia.org/oil-skimmers.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MAG TOOLS now has available small, cost effective Oil Skimmers for removing tramp oil from machine tool coolant tank. The MAG TOOLS wheel skimmer (WS) effectively removes floating tramp oil from water soluble coolants. In its magnetic version (MWS) it will even remove dispersed ferrous particles from the coolant. Coolant Filters http://www.magtoolsindia.org/coolant-filters.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the deep rooted names for unparalleled Coolant Filters. We manufacture and supply variety of coolant filters such as magnetic coolant filters, industrial coolant filters etc. We deliver all our products like Coolant Filters, Magnetic Coolant Filters, Industrial Coolant Filters in the stipulated time limit. Hydrocyclone Coolant Filters http://www.magtoolsindia.org/hydrocyclone-coolant-filters.htm Coolant Filters Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrocyclone classification offers a very simple and unique approach in gravity style clarification. There are no moving parts in this continuous operating centrifuge. The classification begins when the dirty liquid is pumped at a pressure of 2 kgs./cm2 into the unequally designed head. Magnetic Coolant Filters http://www.magtoolsindia.org/magnetic-coolant-filters.htm Coolant Filters Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MAG TOOL’S Magnetic Coolant Filters designed for filtering coolant oils contaminated with ferrous materials. These equipments are light weight, compact design and easily be installed. These Magnetic Coolant Filters are manufactured in 2 Models, TAP & ATP. Chip Conveyors http://www.magtoolsindia.org/chip-conveyors.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We feel proud to introduce ourselves as Chip Conveyors Manufacturer and chip conveyors suppliers. We have different types of chip conveyors available in various designs and performance configurations. We manufacture chip conveyor according to the requirement of our customers, depending upon the type and volume. We also simplify the maintenance performance of Chip Conveyors manufactured by us. Aluminium Chip Conveyors http://www.magtoolsindia.org/aluminium-chip-conveyors.htm Chip Conveyors Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mag Tools new ALUMINIUM CHIP CONVEYOR CUM DRUM FILTER was developed and performance – proven by Bunri Industries, Ltd., Japan. The ALUMINIUM CHIP CONVEYOR CUM DRUM FILTER offers the machine Tools industry a highly effective method for the difficult task of separating aluminum chips, fines and turnings from flowing coolant. Hinged Steel Belt Chip Conveyors http://www.magtoolsindia.org/hinged-steel-belt-chip-conveyors.htm Chip Conveyors Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It has been specially designed keeping in mind the hazards that are normally encountered with conventional chips and swarf Conveyors, The Hinged steel belt is pressed in extra heavy duty sheet and perfect guiding of rollers ensures minimum friction and noise free operation. The body compact in size occupies small space but due to extra chip space can handle large volume of chips. Magnetic Chip Conveyors http://www.magtoolsindia.org/magnetic-chip-conveyors.htm Chip Conveyors Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 FINE – Light and sharp chips generated from gear shaves, Gear Hobbers, Spline cutting machines, SPM deep hole drilling machines, broaching machines, Press shops and Heat treatment shops coming with large amount of coolant tend to escape with the coolant and cause damage to the pump and effects surface finish. Plain sheet magnetic conveyor help attract ferrous chips from coolant & separates coolant from chips.